St Chad's Community Project

St Chad's Board of Directors 

The Board of Directors responsible for St Chad's Community Project are:-

Meg Gilley (Chair)

Stuart Bain (Vice Chair)

Paul Alton (Company Treasurer)

Abigail Bick (Company Secretary)

Val Barron

Joe Mitchinson (Councillor)

Margaret O'Hara (PCC Representative)

Elisabeth Bryant (PCC Representative)

Lesya Bourn (Parent/User Representative)

The Board of Directors are responsible to the Members of St Chad's Community Project. Members meetings are held yearly.

Membership is open to all local residents, all users of the services provided by the project, all present and past employees and representatives of organisations who work with or support the aims of the charity.

Audited Accounts are approved at the Annual General Meeting and copies are available on request by telephoning 0191 4901032

Membership Form